Give Blood

Blood Donation Drive @ Alkaff Kampung Melayu Mosque (Dress modestly when entering premises)

24 February 2024, Saturday
Level 1 Multi Purpose Hall, 200 Bedok Reservoir Road, Singapore 479221
10am to 4pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Kampong Chai Chee CC (Heartbeat@Bedok) (Walk in Only)

25 February 2024, Sunday
Function Room 1, Level 3, 11 Bedok North Street 1, Singapore 469662
10am to 4pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Senja-Cashew CC (Walk-in Only)

2 March 2024, Saturday
Room #02-01, Level 2, Senja-Cashew CC, 101 Bukit Panjang Road, Singapore 679910
11am to 5pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Canberra Plaza

3 March 2024, Sunday
Blk 133 Canberra View, Singapore 750133
10:00am to 4:00pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Bishan CC

8 March 2024, Friday
Level 1 Multi-Purpose Hall, 51 Bishan St. 13, Singapore 579799
10:00-16:00

Blood Donation Drive @ Bishan CC

9 March 2024, Saturday
Level 1 Multi-Purpose Hall, 51 Bishan St. 13, Singapore 579799
10:00-16:00

Blood Donation Drive @ Bedok CC (Walk-In only)

10 March 2024, Sunday
Multi-Purpose Hall, Level 1, 850 New Upper Changi Road, Singapore 467352
10am to 4pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Neo Group Limited

13 March 2024, Wednesday
Level 1 Lobby, 30B Quality Road, Singapore 618826
10am to 4 pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Neo Group Limited

14 March 2024, Thursday
Level 1 Lobby, 30B Quality Road, Singapore 618826
10am to 4pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Neo Group Limited

15 March 2024, Friday
Level 1 Lobby, 30B Quality Road, Singapore 618826
10am to 4pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Tzu-Chi Foundation (Jing Si Hall) (Walk-in Only)

16 March 2024, Saturday
Jing Si Hall, 9 Elias Rd, Singapore 519937
11am to 5pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Tampines East CC (Walk-in Only)

17 March 2024, Sunday
Multi-Purpose Hall, Level 1, 10 Tampines Street 23 S529341
10am to 4pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Toa Payoh Methodist Church

23 March 2024, Saturday
480 Lor 2 Toa Payoh, Singapore 319641
10:00-16:00

Blood Donation Drive @ St Gabriel Secondary

24 March 2024, Sunday
24 Serangoon Ave 1, Singapore 556140
10:00am to 4:00pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Punggol 21 Community Club

30 March 2024, Saturday
80 Punggol Fld, Singapore 828815
10:00am to 4:00pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Chong Hua Tong

31 March 2024, Sunday
Level 1 Tien Guo Prayer Hall, 60 Rivervale Crescent, Singapore 545057
9am to 3pm

Blood Donation Drive @ Katong CC

18 May 2024, Saturday
Katong CC Hall, 51 Kampong Arang Road, Singapore 438178
10am to 4pm

Bloodbank@HSA

Health Sciences Authority (Opposite Outram Park MRT Station) 11 Outram Road Singapore 169078

Bloodbank@Dhoby Ghaut

Dhoby Xchange (Near Exit B) #B1-05 to 10 11 Orchard Road Singapore 238826

Bloodbank@Woodlands

Woodlands Civic Centre (Opposite Causeway Point) 900 South Woodlands Drive #05-07 Singapore 730900

Bloodbank@Westgate Tower

Westgate Tower (Jurong East MRT Station, Exit D, walk through Westgate) 1 Gateway Drive #10-01 to 05 Singapore 608531

Bloodbank@One Punggol

One Punggol, 1 Punggol Drive, #02-38 Singapore 828629