1. Finance and Investment Committee
Chairman Ms Tracey Woon
Members Ms Usha Chandradas 
Dr Mark Hon 
Mr Steve Lee
Mr satyanarayana Mylavarapu 
2. Audit Committee
Chairman Ms Tan Poh Hong
Members Mr Y C Koh
Dr Saiful Nizam Bin Subari 
Mr Axel Chan 
Mr Eric Low
3. Corporate Governance and Nomination Committee
Chairman Mr Ling Khoon Chow
Members Dr Yap Kwong Weng 
Ms Tan Poh Hong  
Mr Muralli Raja Rajaram 
Prof V Anantharaman 
Mr Winston Milner 
Mrs Susan Chan
4. Human Resources and Compensation Committee
Chairman Ms Agnes Eu
Members Ms Roshini Prakash Nair
Dr Mohd Zaidi Bin Ariffin
Mr Laurence Goh
Mr Puvan Ariaratnam 
5. Fundraising Committee
Chairman Ms Terene Seow
Members Mr Y C Koh
Mr Chew Hai Chwee 
Dr Collin Ang



1. Red Cross Home for the Disabled Management Committee
Chairman Mr Benjamin William
Vice Chairman Ms Roshini Prakash Nair
Members Mr Muralli Raja Rajaram 
Ms Terene Seow 
Mr David Ong 
Mr Malcolm Lim
Mr Anton Cheng
Ms Siti Zawiyah
2. Committee for Humanitarian Assistance and International Relief
Chairman Mr Dennis Mark
Members Mr Benjamin William 
Mr George Goh
Dr Ganesh Ramalingam
Ms Cheah Sheau Lan
Mr Karunanithi Letchumanan



Mr Benjamin William Secretary General / Chief Executive Officer
Ms Eileen Cher  Assistant Secretary General, Corporate
Ms Charis Chan Assistant Secretary General, Operations
Mr Sahari Bin Ani  Group Director & Dean, Singapore Red Cross Academy
Mr Prakash Menon Group Director, Blood Donor Programme
Mr Isaac Tiong Director, Finance Management
Ms Iris Choong Director, Corporate Management
Mr Adrian Lim Director, Care Services
Ms Rebekah Lim Head, Global Engagement
Mr Johnny Tang Head, Resource Development