His Excellency, the President of Singapore, Dr Tony Tan Keng Yam, is the Patron of Singapore Red Cross.

640px Banner

The Council

Mr Tee Tua Ba
Mr Benjamin William
Secretary General/CEO
Dr Mark Hon
Vice Chairman and Chairman,Finance & Investment Committee
Mr John Tang
Chairman,Audit Committee
Assoc Prof (Dr) Phua Kai Hong
Chairman,Corporate Governance & Nomination Committee
Dr Caroline Brassard
Chairman,Human Resource & Compensation Committee
Mr Chew Hai Chwee
Chairman,Committee for Humanitarian Assistance & International Relief
Ms Emily Tan
Chairman,Red Cross House Redevelopment Committee
Mr Tan Chong Huat

Fund Raising Committee

Dr Chan Soon Keng
Mr Zulkifli Baharuddin
Mr Eric Low
Prof (Dr) V Anatharaman
Mr Winston Milner
Mr Laurence Goh
Mr Tan Kai Hoe
Mr Allan Yeo Hwee Tiong
Ms Roshini Prakash Nair

app banner